/ About /


Karen Wisialowski

Chief Community Officer

Jonathan Harris

Director of Finance & Administration

Allison Steckley

Director of Early Childhood Education

Madeleine Steckley

Director of Youth Education

Ayelet Shapiro

Director of Community Engagement
Bev Rochelle - square

Beverly Rochelle

Membership Services

Mariano Sanchez

Facilities Supervisor
Kim Gotthardt

Kim Gotthardt

Preschool Administrative Assistant